If you would like to get in touch please use the form provided.

If you are interested in registering with us, please use the 'Register Now' link.

We would love to hear your comments and feedback.  So if you would like to leave a testimonial please submit one here, or use the google review links on our testimonials page.  Go to Testimonials page

Click here for our 'Customer Service Policy'

Click here for our 'Complaints Procedure'

Please complete the form below. Please also note that for your privacy, no data from this form is stored in this website beyond the legitmate interest period use (view our full privacy policy).

 

Our London Office (Head Office)

GSL London Office (Head Office)
We Works

Senna Building

Gorsuch Place

London

E2 8JF



Branch Manager: Ryan Jordan

Phone: +4420 7739 2211

Email: London@gsleducation.com

Our Bournemouth Office

GSL Bournemouth Office

Office 212
Bourne House 
23 Hinton Road
Bournemouth
BH1 2EF

Branch Manager: Elliott Dawson

Phone: +441202 970 200

Email: bournemouth@gsleducation.com

Our Chelmsford Office

GSL Chelmsford Office

Saxon House,

27 Duke Street,

Chelmsford Essex,

CM1 1HT 

Branch Manager: Katie Gibson
Phone: +441245 203 218 

Email: chelmsford@gsleducation.com

Our Hull Office

GSL Hull Office

Suite 703,
K2 Building,
60 Bond Street,
Hull,
HU1 3EN

Branch Manager: Kerry Fowler
Phone: +441482 739 633

Email: hull@gsleducation.com

Our Kent Office

GSL Kent Office
Unit 40-41, Innovation Centre,
University Rd,
Canterbury,
CT2 7FG

Branch Manager: Louise Latter
Phone: +441227 937 181
Email: kent@gsleducation.com

Our Leicester Office

GSL Leicester Office
Business Box,
3 Oswin Road,
Braunstone,
Leicester,
LE3 1HR

Branch Manager: Judith Barker
Phone: +441164 788 000
Email: leicester@gsleducation.com

Our Lincoln Office

GSL Lincoln Office

Suite 1015a,
K2 Tower,
44 Bond Street,
Hull,
HU1 3EN

Branch Manager: Max Robertson

Phone: +441522 303655
Email: Lincoln@gsleducation.com

Our Manchester Office

GSL Manchester Office
125 Deansgate,

Manchester

M3 2LH



Branch Manager: Clare Othman

Phone: +44161 537 6500
Email: manchester@gsleducation.com

Our Newcastle Office

GSL Newcastle Office
The Corner, Bank Chambers,
Mosley Street,
Newcastle upon Tyne ,
NE1 1DF



Branch Manager: Sarah Elliott

Phone: +44191 933 7888
Email: newcastle@gsleducation.com

Our Plymouth Office

GSL Plymouth Office

The Apex,

Brest Road,

Plymouth,
PL6 5FL

Branch Manager: Liam Long

Phone: +441752 429 845 

Email: plymouth@gsleducation.com

Our Southampton Office

GSL Southampton Office

Office 212a
Bourne House 
23 Hinton Road
Bournemouth
BH1 2EF

Branch Manager: Conor Burgess

Phone: +442380 015 055

Email: southampton@gsleducation.com

Our South Yorkshire Office

GSL South Yorkshire Office

Annex,

Thorncliffe Park,

Chapeltown

Sheffield

S35 2PH

Branch Manager: Mitch Stringer

Phone: +441143 993 815

yorkshire@gsleducation.com 

Our Watford Office

GSL Watford Office
1st Floor,

Croxley Business Park

Building 2,
Watford,

Hertfordshire

WD18 8YA


Branch Manager: Moynul Islam
Phone: +441923 954 070

Email: watford@gsleducation.com

Our Company Head Office

Our Company Head Office

100 Bishop's Gate

London

EC2N 4AG

Managing Director: Steve Bryce

Phone: +4420 7739 2211

Email: info@gsleducation.com

Our Registered Office

GSL Registered Office

1 Beauchamp Court

10 Victors Way

Barnet

Hertfordshire

EN5 5TZ

Tel: +4420 7739 2211

Email: info@gsleducation.com

Our Postal Adress

GSL Education

PO Box 1738

Huddersfield

HD1 9FX