If you would like to get in touch please use the form provided.

If you are interested in registering with us, please use the 'Register Now' link.

Please complete the form below. Please also note that for your privacy, no data from this form is stored in this website beyond the legitmate interest period use (view our full privacy policy).

 
Nearest Branch
Use Ctrl (Command on Mac) to Select Multiple

Our Head Office

GSL Head Office

15 Cotton's Gardens

Shoreditch

London

E2 8DN

Tel: +4420 7739 2211

Email: info@gsleducation.com

Our Hull Office

GSL Hull Office

Suite 1011,
K2 Tower,
44 Bond Street,
Hull,
HU1 3EN

Phone: +441482 739 633

Email: hull@gsleducation.com

Our Kent Office

GSL Kent Office
Unit 40-41, Innovation Centre,
University Rd,
Canterbury,
CT2 7FG

Phone: +441227 937 181
Email: kent@gsleducation.com

Our Leicester Office

GSL Leicester Office
Business Box,
3 Oswin Road,
Braunstone,
Leicester,
LE3 1HR

Phone: +441164 788 000
Email: leicester@gsleducation.com

Our London Office

GSL London Office
1 Mark Square,
Shoreditch,
London,
EC2A 4EG

Phone: +4420 7739 2211

Email: London@gsleducation.com

Our Manchester Office

GSL Manchester Office
Office 1019,
3 Hardman Street,
Manchester,
Lancashire
M3 3HF

Phone: +44161 537 6500
Email: manchester@gsleducation.com

Our Newcastle Office

GSL Newcastle Office
The Corner, Bank Chambers,
Mosley Street,
Newcastle upon Tyne ,
NE1 1DF

Phone: +44191 933 7888

Email: newcastle@gsleducation.com

Our Plymouth Office

GSL Plymouth Office

The Apex,

Brest Road,

Plymouth,
PL6 5FL

Phone: +441752 429 845 

Email: plymouth@gsleducation.com

Our Yorkshire Office

Aizlewood's Mill,

Nursery Street,

Sheffield,

S3 8GG

Phone: +441143 993 815

yorkshire@gsleducation.com 

Our Watford Office

GSL Watford Office
1st Floor,

Croxley Business Park

Building 2,
Watford,

Hertfordshire

WD18 8YA

Phone: +441923 954 070

Email: watford@gsleducation.com